Satit Ramkhamhaeng Student Forum - Part of the Satit Ram Student Newspaper
October 21, 2018, 08:59:13 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: You are NOT REQUIRED to do any work on the internet.  You can give me written work or work on a diskette or CD.
 
  Home Help Search Gallery Links Staff List Calendar Login Register  

My FaMiLy Wee-3-34_-_nO.03


Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: My FaMiLy Wee-3-34_-_nO.03  (Read 54 times)
wee-3-34
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 3


View Profile
« on: July 08, 2008, 09:35:36 pm »

I'm Wee, my full name is Chonwee Laohakijvitoon, I'm 15 years old.
   I have two younger brothers,the first brother's name is Patpon or nickname is Pon,
   he's 11 years old and studies in P.6 at the Nattawutvitaya School.
   And the second brother's name is Peeranuth or nickname is Nut.
   he's 10 years old and studies in P.4 at the same school.

My father is a merchant and my mother is pharmacist in Pfizer company.
   They often bring family to travel to many places during weekend.

I have a closed cousin, her name is Thanyaorn or nickname is Orn.
   She is 16 years old and studies in M.4 at the Demonstration School of Chulalongkorn University.
   She and me often play computer game together.

I think my family is funny and warm, but I would like to have some free time for myself to do my favorite sport and game.
... 
-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_   
Report Spam   Logged

Social Buttons

TBob
Administrator
Sr. Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 431



View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: July 16, 2008, 07:00:57 pm »

Very good Wee!!!!!!

I like what you have written very much!

T. Bob
Report Spam   Logged

Remember - You do not have to do work on the internet.  You can give me your handwritten work or give me your work on CD or diskette.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
SMF For Free - Create your own Forum | Buy traffic for your forum/website

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy